Nieuwe Meuk


Damien Rice – 9 Crimes (feat. Amy Treadwell)
22 februari, 2009, 23:59
Filed under: Music, Songtekst

http://www.damienrice.nl

Origineel

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I’d do
It’s the wrong kind of place
To be thinking of you
It’s the wrong time
For somebody new
It’s a small crime
And I’ve got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
If you don’t shoot it,
How am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?

Leave me out with the waste
This is not what I’d do
It’s the wrong kind of place
To be cheating on you
It’s the wrong time
But she’s pulling me through
It’s a small crime
And I’ve got no excuse

Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
If you don’t shoot it,
how am I supposed to hold it
Is that alright?
Give my gun away when it’s loaded
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?

Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?
Is that alright?
Is that alright?
Is that alright with you?

No…

Vertaling

Laat me buiten het gerotzooi
Dit is niet wat ik zou doen
Het is de verkeerde plaats
Om aan jou te denken
Het is niet het moment
Voor iemand anders
Het is een kleine misdaad
En ik heb er geen excuus voor

Is dat goed?
Om mijn wapen geladen weg te geven
Is dat goed?
Als je niet schiet,
Hoe kan ik het dan vasthouden
Is dat goed?
Om mijn wapen geladen weg te geven
Is dat goed?
Ben je het daar mee eens?

Laat me buiten het gerotzooi
Dit is niet wat ik zou doen
Het is de verkeerde plaats
Om jou te misleiden
Het is niet het moment
Maar ze sleurt me mee
Het is een kleine misdaad
En ik heb er geen excuus voor

Is dat goed?
Om mijn wapen geladen weg te geven
Is dat goed?
Als je niet schiet,
Hoe kan ik het dan vasthouden
Is dat goed?
Om mijn wapen geladen weg te geven
Is dat goed?
Ben je het daar mee eens

Is dat goed?
Is dat goed?
Ben je het daar mee eens?
Is dat goed?
Is dat goed?
Ben je het daar mee eens?

Nee…

http://nedtlyrics.nl


Geef een reactie so far
Plaats een reactie



Geef een reactie

