Nieuwe Meuk


Muse – Bliss (Live @ PinkPop)
10 december, 2007, 06:34
Filed under: Music, Songtekst

http://www.muse.mu

Origineel

Everything about you is how I’d wanna be
Your freedom comes naturally
Everything about you resonates happiness
Now I won’t settle for less

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you pains my envying
Your soul can’t hate anything
Everything about you is so easy to love
They’re watching you from above

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind

Everything about you resonates happiness
Now I won’t settle for less

Give me all the peace and joy in your mind
I want the peace and joy in your mind
Give me the peace and joy in your mind

Vertaling

Alles van jou is hoe ik zou willen zijn
Jouw vrijheid komt natuurlijk
Alles van jou resoneert blijheid
Nu neem ik geen genoegen met minder

Geef me alle vrede en geluk in je hoofd

Alles van jou pijnigt mijn jaloezie
Je ziel kan niets haten
Alles van jou is zo makkelijk lief te hebben
Ze beschermen je van boven

Geef me alle vrede en geluk in je hoofd
Ik wil de vrede en geluk in je hoofd
Geef me alle vrede en geluk in je hoofd

Alles van jou resoneert blijheid
Nu neem ik geen genoegen met minder

Geef me alle vrede en geluk in je hoofd
Ik wil de vrede en geluk in je hoofd
Geef me alle vrede en geluk in je hoofd

http://nedtlyrics.nl/


Geef een reactie so far
Plaats een reactie



Geef een reactie

